What I’ve been working on

23 06 2014

It’s been awhile huh? Suffice it to say that the months that have passed since my last post and today have been eventful. Not long after my last post we learned we were expecting our second baby! Naturally this news really changed the course of my sewing and crafting over the next several months. Instead of sewing dresses and pants and coats for myself my attention turned to baby quilts and nursery decor. I was productive in my crafting throughout my pregnancy but spent very little time at the computer when not at work so I haven’t had a chance to post about any of it. I’m working on a collection of posts about the various projects I finished for baby that I will hopefully be able to post sooner rather than later. In the meantime, meet baby Isa.

IMG_4202

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

